Cuddle Care Daycare

Welcome to the Cuddle Care Daycare website!

on January 23, 2012

My name is Pat Gibson, and I have run my licensed daycare for over 14 years. I currently have three full-time openings in my daycare. For more information, please feel free to contact me using the information below.

You can contact me at:

442 Forrest Avenue, Lawrence, KS 66044

Home Phone: (785) 505-9943

Cell Phone: (785) 424-4933


One response to “Welcome to the Cuddle Care Daycare website!

  1. Will Hickox says:

    Hello, I’m a volunteer at the Watkins Museum here in Lawrence and I’d like to alert Cuddle Care Daycare about a really fun local event. The museum is hosting the Larryville Offbeat Sports Day on Saturday, June 20, at the East Lawrence Rec Center, 1245 E. 10th St., from 10 am-3 pm. Local groups will demonstrate unusual sports such as bike polo, and there will be chances to participate. The event is free and open to the public, so please come out and bring kids, families and friends! If you’d like more info, please contact me and I’ll send the event flyer. Thank you. — Will Hickox

Leave a comment